Contact

Questions | General Information
800.563.7632
info@arthamptons.com


Donna Davies
Vice President, Art Group
312.470.1255
donna@urban-expo.com

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Manager
631.230.5459
kathy@urban-expo.com

Robin Flaherty
Gallery Sales Manager
312.470.1256
rflaherty@urban-expo.com

Sarah Burgoyne
Marketing Director, Art Group
312.340.6281
sburgoyne@urban-expo.com

Emily Fenn
Marketing Manager,
Programming &
Special Projects Coordinator
312.340.6280
efenn@urban-expo.com

Stephen Perreault
Digital Marketing Manager
312.470.1201
stephen@urban-expo.com

Beth Nixon
Accounting
678.203.2328
bnixon@urban-expo.com

 

Art Hamptons
Produced by Urban Expositions
1690 Roberts Blvd. NW, Suite 111
Kennesaw, GA 30144
phone: 800.563.7632
fax: 773.326.0660